skip navigation
Home Become a Member Trophy Wall Clay Court Classic Spring Fling Contact Us Navigate

Trophy Wall


This page is intended to recognize the hard work of SFTC members that have won trophies at various GLTA tournaments throughout the world. If we've missed anyone here, please email

2021 Peach International - Atlanta, GA, September 4-6

Matthew Corey - MS B40+ Champion
Shawn Chen - MD B Champion
Michael O'Mahony - MD B Champion

Paris Summer Cup 2021 - Paris, France, July 30 - August 1

David Chen - MD Open Champion

Motor City Tennis Classic 2021, Southfield, MI, July 23-26

Kenny Evans - MS Open Finalist
Eliu Montero - MD A Finalist
Josh Forman - MD A Finalist

2021 Spring Fling - Ft. Lauderdale, FL, May 1-2

Humphrey Allen - MD Open Finalist
Anthony Phillips - MD Open Champion
Stephan MacLaurin - MD A Champion
Eliu Montero - MD A Champion
Abe Hasbun - MD A Finalist
Mario Oliveira - MD A Finalist
Carlton Able - MD B Champion
Christopher Beningo - MD B Champion
Shawn Chen - MD B Finalist
Michael O'Mahony - MD B Finalist
Tony Butkevich - MD C Champion
Brooks Yarborough - MD C Champion
Katherine Hughes - MD C Finalist
Andras Kovach - MD C Champion